J & L Distributing Reviews and Testimonials

Read J & L Distributing reviews from real customers.

J & L Distributing reviews are provided by our customers voluntarily through a personal feedback survey. Additional rating information about our business can be found on the Better Business Bureau. We take pride in providing top-notch service to our customers and take time to read every feedback and review we receive and respond when necessary.

Use the feedback button to provide your feedback for J & L Distributing reviews.

We look forward to reading your J & L Distributing reviews. Thank you!

Overall Rating / 980 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

J & L Distributing

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 12, 2017

Very informative. Happy to have learned new things about the machine. Will consider buying one in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 9, 2017

It was incredible how well trained Jason was. He knew everything about that KIRBY vacuum

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2017

Jason was an amazing representative for your company. He was very courteous and patient. He had a great knowledge of what he was selling. I loved that he not only showed us a demonstration of the product, but also got us involved in it as well.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2017

Jason took the time to demonstrate the product very thoroughly, he even took cleaning requests from my children! I did not feel rushed or pressured to buy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2017

Chance was really awesome! If circumstances at home were different, I would have purchased one from him today. Thank you for coming to my home!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2017

Chance did an amazing job showing us a Kirby in utah. He was entertaining and knowledgeable.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 1, 2017

Sarah did a great job and I appreciate her doing what she did.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 29, 2017

The demonstrator arrived on time and was professional looking, very clean. Had a knowledge and passion for the product. You can tell that Sarah enjoys what she does and would like to be doing more. I've already recommended her to friends and family.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 26, 2017

We have had a few Kirby demo's and said we would never buy such an expensive vacuum...well it changed yesterday. I was disgusted by what my old vacuum was leaving behind. Rachel was VERY knowledgeable and nice. I think we made a great decision for our household with 4 dogs. My husband just finished vacuuming the entire house and he can tell a difference already:)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 20, 2017

Daniel and Chance are my nemesis right now. I swore I'd never spend high dollars on another Kirby because I'm too old to get my money's worth out of it. HogWash! This machine is still a work of art and Daniel showing me all its abilities made me remember how much easier housework use to be with my old Kirby. I'm old, I deserve a break. Thanks for making me see that. Bless you both.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: